Can I Downgrade from a Paid Plan to Free Plan?

No, once you have upgraded your account, you can only downgrade to any lower paid plans.

Please note that before downgrading, you need to deactivate users according to the specific plans. Let say, you are downgrading to Startup plan and your current plan is Basic with 20 active users.

You can downgrade only if, you have disable 10 users.

Like(0)        Dislike(0)