What Happens When I Upgrade?

  1. After up gradation, you will get more storage limit as compared to the free account.
  2. You’ll get more users as compared to the free account. You can check the pricing and user limit details here.
  3. You can use more functionality other than free users.
Like(1)        Dislike(0)