- Click on the “Filter” present at the top-right corner, in “Task List” or “Task Group” Page
- Click on the filter Type to get the filter options
- Here, you can select multiple filters
2.You can click on “Save Filter” button to open the Save Filter pop-up window. Create a name for the filter and finally click on Save. Find the save/custom filters in the Filter drop-down.
- At any time, you can view your filtered tasks using the save filter option from the filter drop-down. You can edit or delete the save filter as well.
- No other users can view the filter you have created at any point
- Filters will remain same even if you change the project
- You can see number of filtered tasks from total tasks just below the filter tab option.
- This filter will get saved, for the present company on which you’re working