For AI agents: a documentation index is available at /llms.txt. A markdown version of this page is available at /can-i-delete-a-sprint.md.

Can I Delete A Sprint?

YES, you can delete a Sprint only when there is no other Active Sprint in the project. Please refer below steps to re-open a closed Sprint;

  1. Log in to your OrangeScrum account using your current credentials.
  2. Navigate to Left Menu > Reports > Sprint Reports
  3. Click three Dot icon icon of the Sprint > Delete (Refer Image 1)

Sprint

(Image 1)