# Can I Delete A Sprint?

> Can I Delete A Sprint

> For the complete documentation index, see [llms.txt](https://helpdesk.orangescrum.com/llms.txt).

Source: https://helpdesk.orangescrum.com/can-i-delete-a-sprint

---
**YES**, you can delete a Sprint only when there is no other Active Sprint in the project. Please refer below steps to re-open a closed Sprint;

1.  Log in to your OrangeScrum account using your current credentials.
2.  Navigate to **Left Menu > Reports > Sprint Reports**
3.  Click ![three Dot icon](https://helpdesk.orangescrum.com/images/help/2019/06/three-Dot-icon-1.png) **icon** of the Sprint **\> Delete** (Refer Image 1)

![Sprint](/images/help/2019/06/sprint3-1.png "Sprint")

**(Image 1)**
