- Click Filter icon at the top-right corner of the Task and Task Group page.
- Use any filter like Time, Due Date, Status etc.
- Click save filter icon .
- Give the Filter name, and click “Save”.
- At any time, you can view your filtered tasks using the save filter option. You can edit or delete the saved filter as well.
- No other users can view the filter you have created at any point.
- Filters will remain the same even if you change the project.
- This filter will get saved, for the present company on which you’re working.