Can I Notify a Task to Multiple Users?

YES, you can notify a task to multiple users.

  1. Navigate to Task Detail Page
  2. Select the resources to whom you want to notify the task & Click ‘Post Comment’ (Refer Image 1)

Notify to Task

(Image-1)

Note: You can’t assign tasks to multiple users. However, you can notify and collaborate the task with multiple users, so that they can reply or comment on the task.

Like(1)        Dislike(0)